Roots grow (Zilele Nordului)

North Days (Zilele Nordului), the first music festival I’ve ever attended. Not only a music festival, but a soul-relaxing one. The atmosphere was, at least for me, incomparable. I met new people, I tried new experiences and heard all the stories about the place.
Wanting to really feel the festival atmosphere, I went camping. There is no comment to be made: circles of music every night, by the light of a lamp, stories all day, friendships all around.

I’ve been waiting the whole year to go there again. Wanna have the same experience?

Leave a Reply

